Monday Quote

Monday Quotes

Monday Quote

So last night, I found out I didn’t get the job I REALLY wanted.

My initial reaction was rejection, which ultimately leads to feeling depressed.
As the night went on and I was feeling really sorry for myself, I started to think of what I really wanted out of life – what makes me happy?
That’s when my creative lightbulb in my head switched on.

Sometimes when something we want doesn’t work out, it feels like the end of the world.
Luckily for us, it’s not. It’s an opportunity to bring us back to our roots and to figure out an even better plan for ourselves.

Happy Monday, everyone!

All graphics and prints are done by me – If anyone ever wants a print mailed to them (any size) just comment below! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

